Ace of Base. The Sign

Ace of Base.  The Sign

The Sign by Ace of Base CD

More details

$2.95 tax incl.

1 item in stock

Track listing

1. All That She Wants
2. Don't Turn Around
3. Young And Proud
4. Sign, The
5. Living In Danger
6. Dancer In A Daydream
7. Wheel Of Fortune
8. Waiting For Magic - (total remix 7")
9. Happy Nation
10. Voulez-Vous Danser
11. My Mind (Mindless Mix)
12. All That She Wants - (banghra version)


Playing time: 45 min.
Distributor: BMG
Recording type: Studio
Recording mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album notes
Ace Of Base: Linn, Joker, Buddha, Jenny (vocals); John Ballard (background vocals).
Producers include: Buddha, PoP, Ekman, Adebratt, Carr, Stonestream, T.O.E.C.
Originally released on Mega Records except for tracks 2, 4 & 5.
Ace Of Base was nominated for Best New Artist, "The Sign" was nominated for Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal, and THE SIGN was nominated for Best Pop Album in the 37th Annual Grammy Awards.

 Used--very good. 

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Check out


New products

No new products at this time